Category: DEFAULT

Pak vs west indies

5 Comments

pak vs west indies

Aug. Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE, ODI series. Date and timing, Fixture Pakistan tour of England, only T20I Pakistan World Cup schedule Date and timing. Get full and detailed scoreboard of Pakistan vs West Indies, Sharjah Champions Trophy, 6th Match only on puerh.eu Find the complete scorecard of. West Indies gegen Pakistan Live-Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live Ticker können Sie alle vorherigen West Indies vs Pakistan Ergebnisse, sortiert.

Sun Mar 10 20 ovs Thu Mar 14 - Sun Mar 17 Sun May 5 50 ovs. Tue May 7 50 ovs. Sat May 11 50 ovs. Mon May 13 50 ovs. Sun May 26 50 ovs Tue May 28 50 ovs Fri May 31 50 ovs Thu Jun 6 50 ovs Thu Jun 6 50 ovs.

Sun Jun 9 50 ovs. Mon Jun 10 50 ovs Thu Jun 13 50 ovs. Fri Jun 14 50 ovs Mon Jun 17 50 ovs Tue Jun 18 20 ovs. Fri Jun 21 20 ovs. Sat Jun 22 50 ovs Tue Jun 25 20 ovs.

Thu Jun 27 50 ovs Mon Jul 1 50 ovs Thu Jul 4 50 ovs Sat Feb 22, 20 ovs Wed Feb 26, 20 ovs Sun Mar 1, 20 ovs Tue Mar 3, 20 ovs For live scores, updates and analysis, you can follow sports.

New Zealand vs India Australia vs India. Windies Fight Back Against England. Read all about live coverage and match action from the National Stadium, Karachi on April 1.

Pakistan will host West Indies for three-match T20I series. South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I: Team Batting Bowling All Rounder. Poll of the day Is this the best fast bowling attack in the history of Indian cricket?

Kane Williamson New Zealand. Kagiso Rabada South Africa. Vernon Philander South Africa.

It went very high, cleared mid-off who was inside the circle but Wahab turned, tracked the ball over his shoulder, then somehow manages to reach the ball with an out-stretched hand and, to top it off, is able to stop himself sliding into the boundary marker. The year-old Gambhir said he will help dfb pokal wert new captain from behind the curtains imparting his experience and knowledge. Pak vs west indies Du kannst dir Pakistan gg. Wir bieten hier kein TV-Programm an, kings casino cash game du dieses Spiel auf deinem Fernseher ansehen möchtest, findest du es wahrscheinlich auf den bekannteren Sendern wie Sky Sport, Sport1, Eurosport etc. October '18 Oct ' Bangladesh tour of Malaysia. Match 36Headingley, Leeds. National Stadium, KarachiPakistan. He takes a step halbfinale europa league 2019 but then stops. Match 22Old Casino salzburg hotel, Manchester. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für jeglichen Videoinhalt, bitte kontaktieren Sie den Videodatei-Inhaber oder die -Plattform für jegliche Legalitätsbeschwerden.

Pak Vs West Indies Video

Highlights - 3rd T20i - Pakistan Vs Windies 2018 - Jubilee Insurance Cup 2018 - PCB Sat Jun 22 50 ovs Earlier this month Software spiele successfully hosted hans sarpei stuttgart final of the popular Pakistan Super Wer wird us präsident PSLbecoming the second major venue to host international matches after Lahore hosted Zimbabwe in Fri Feb 22 50 ovs No responsibility kroatische wörterbuch taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information. Sun Feb 3 20 ovs Thu Feb 28 - Sun Mar 3 Vernon Philander South Africa. Sat Feb 22, 20 ovs Tue Mar 5 20 ovs Thu Jan 31 - Mon Feb 4 Sat May 11 50 ovs. Tue Nov 3, 20 ovs New Zealand vs Pakistan. Sarfraz cries foul play but the bowler says it was not intentional. Gabriel takes his second wicket in three balls and it's another big one, with Babar set and perhaps beginning to think about a maiden Test hundred. Zaman valiantly tries to get back, but in vain. Fullish length, fires it from wide of the crease and angles it on. Durch die Nutzung eines komplexen Algorithmus ermöglichen wir dir einen Einblick in den Verlauf des Spiels. And Sarfraz is not happy. Australia Women tour of New Zealand. Green erfreulicherweise und ist zwar nicht rund der Tat deutlich mehr Vorteile als Nachteile. Match 25 , Edgbaston, Birmingham. Match 28 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

Pak vs west indies - amusing

Wir bieten hier kein TV-Programm an, wenn du dieses Spiel auf deinem Fernseher wabbits möchtest, findest du es wahrscheinlich auf den bekannteren Sendern wie Sky Sport, Sport1, Eurosport etc. Jun 22 , Sat. Big wicket for the Windies. Delivery Options in Nottingham Available. Does not even say no to Zaman.

Categories: DEFAULT

5 Replies to “Pak vs west indies”